PDA

View Full Version : how xdressing became me

beam47
08-12-2012, 02:00 AM
i have been hanging around here for the last 2 years or so and i thought it was time to let you girls know my story
I'm not the sterio type xdresser, i didn't start in my childhood but when i was way in my forties, it started as a sexual game just for the feel of it , i must have really enjoyed it because ever since i did it it has grown on me .My wife and life partner( I don't think SO does my wife right , she is much better then that) lets me dress 5 days a week and expects me to dress in drab at least 2 days a week, even though when i come home from work i'm usual to tired to bother to change , she says she is not keen on me xdressing , but proves the opposite she has made me dresses, and skirts and now helps me buying new stuff she even lets me use her make up which i do one day a week and on my days off she'll ask me if i get dressed up or not but if she has plans to go somewhere i do not dress and take her where she wants to go , neither of my kids know about me dressing and i don't think i can ever tell them , specially not my son, he had a friend who set himself as prostitute dressed up (the unfortunally other side of the medelion) but i'm happy to stay in the closet , with some "drives "around the block later in the evening . i hope you liked my story and i'm willing to aswer any question you may have , btw, english is not my first language so if i made any mistakes my apologies for that i choose Rhianon as my female name

Persephone
08-12-2012, 02:04 AM
Hi!

Looks like you've been here for quite a while but have seldom posted so this may be your "introduction." If so, a belated welcome to you!

It sounds like your wife gets an extra hug for being helpful!

Hugs,
Persephone.

Cynthia Anne
08-12-2012, 02:29 AM
It sounds like you are content to be where you are! It's great that your wife gives you time to be yourself!

Beverley Sims
08-12-2012, 06:26 AM