PDA

View Full Version : Guitar shredding in drag?

RachelRoxx
08-30-2012, 02:23 PM
So I have had this urge to record some videos of me all dolled up playing guitar. Ive been playing for 15 years and I hate to sound arrogant but I know Im shredderificly awesome. And Id like to put it to good use. So, anyone want to see some videos of Rachel playing some songs. It would be mostly metal and rock. Metallica, Megadeth, Avenged Sevenfold, Iron Maiden and also some instrumentals like Eric Johnson, Yngwie Malmsteen, Joe Satriani, Steve Petrucci. And Ill also take requests, although if its a tough song it may take me a week or two to post since im a perfectionist when it comes to guitar. What do you all think?

linda allen
08-30-2012, 02:29 PM
I think you must be a lot younger than me. Can you play some Les Paul or Chet Atkins ? :devil:

avant1465
08-30-2012, 02:36 PM
Les Paul and Chet Atkins????? I think they were playing guitar long before the last Ice Age!!!!

franlee
08-30-2012, 02:39 PM
The dressing for the vedio would be great but I have a problem I will have to put a CD player in the guitar to get music but at least I can pick what ever style of music suit my attire. Oh, I have to use a CD player because I'm so tone deft I can't even tune a radio!

GeminaRenee
08-30-2012, 02:41 PM
I'd watch from time to time! Can I request "Lucretia?" Or "Tornado of Souls?" Or "Five Magics?" Or anything off Rust In Peace except "Dawn Patrol?" :D

RachelRoxx
08-30-2012, 02:43 PM
Les Paul and Chet Atkins????? I think they were playing guitar long before the last Ice Age!!!!

Without Les Paul i might not have an electric guitar at all! Pioneer! I dont know any, not really my style. How about some Django Rhienhart Linda?

RachelRoxx
08-30-2012, 02:44 PM
I'd watch from time to time! Can I request "Lucretia?" Or "Tornado of Souls?" Or "Five Magics?" Or anything off Rust In Peace except "Dawn Patrol?" :D