PDA

View Full Version : what triggers your transition?

suchacutie
11-20-2005, 11:01 PM
I've noticed that when I start to dress, there is a specific point that I know I've made the transition totally to Tina. I was wondering if everyone has a certain point in changing from drab to en femme, even before fully dressed, that you know you are there!

For me, as soon as I'm tucked and take that first step in my heels, Tina has arrived. The rest of my dressing is adorning Tina, and before that I'm approaching her. Once Tina has arrived, the perspective changes: walk, talk, mannerisms, etc.

Does anyone else have such a defined point in becoming en femme?

Tina

Kathleen3359
11-20-2005, 11:14 PM
Well as for me.. Alot of things.. I have been dressing on and off for 30 years. But more in the last two years. What has triggered it I just Love it..
I can be someone eles. It relaxing and i am a totaly different person when i do dress. I am much more relaxed, feel sexy,more easy going, And caint wait to do it all over again. When i am at work i just want to get home and put on my thight jeans and high heels I want Kathleen to come out. And i have something to look forward to. I am not give her up. No Way . Kathleen is here to stay.. I just love of who i am and when kathleen is out it is even more better....Thanks for asking...

L/V Kathleen;)

MaxineF
11-20-2005, 11:24 PM
It's the hair for me. Once the wig is on I know that Maxine is in the room.

Maxine

Angela Burke
11-20-2005, 11:26 PM
Getting home, putting on some nice underwear, a blouse, skirt, heels, relaxing, being Angela.
I don't think I'm in a minority here.

Love Angela XX

susiej
11-21-2005, 12:36 AM
For me, it's fastening the bra. Reaching behind my back, with both arms, matching up the hooks and eyes, and linking it together -- and knowing what a common, ordinary event in a woman's life this is -- is when Susie completely takes over.

Hugs,
Susie

Jamie M
11-21-2005, 05:07 AM