PDA

View Full Version : construction worker and cd

jaanine
09-06-2012, 01:43 AM
are there any here? how do you go hammer nails or ? and keep up on femininity? has anyone asked you if your were wearing mascara on a construction site? i have many questions but i will see where this goes first janine

noeleena
09-06-2012, 03:02 AM
Hi. Jaanine

Your asking a builder here of 46 years, well i was percived as a male though that was not so yet did not really matter.

Im a intersexed / woman so you can quess my plight on the job , i enjoyed my trade & work yet hated being under men hated being around them yet after a while id figgered out if i dont wake up ill be down the road ,

So, hard as it was i did ....learn ... funny that , to become a tradesman & im proud of that yet the other side is i worked as a normal woman on sites so as you can see im weird ...... well maybe not just different ,

Ill go one a ....bit .... better with the how to wear clothes that reflect you as a woman on the sites,

When i was interviewd for our T V stations they asked me how will i dress on the job... Oh heck.....

Okay do you expect me to have my skirt & top on with high heels & make up & dressed to the nines. I turned to them & the rolling camara & said ....Not bloody likely so you can look up my skirt while climbing up the ladder on to the roof .....NOT a show.

So we just had a good laugh ,

How do i dress on the job boots or shoes my shorts & a tee on a sun hat (( oh yea springs here, )).& just wear whats appropreate for the job in hand, i still wear my bangle & neckless & thats it really. apart form overalls when its cold or wet. still not got my pink ones ....YET....i keep asking .....mind you i worked for my self for many years, so that was good.

As far as it goes im just that woman over there on the job , & being well known does have it's good side though most know im noeleena.

& as to my pinny oh yes still wear that & got called Wendy on the job .

...noeleena...

BLUE ORCHID