PDA

View Full Version : my method for cleavage

I Am Paula
09-06-2012, 01:55 PM
I was just sitting at my computer, looked down and thought, "the girls look pretty good today". Thought I'd share my method, cause it doesn't use tape. I hope this comes out, it's my first try at posting a picture.
Wear a super push up bra (this ones a b-cup), the ones that boost you 3 cup sizes, and fasten it on it's tightest setting. Pull all the moobage you've got into the cups.
Spray the round side (outside) of a chicken cutlet (breast enhancer) with hairspray, and let dry a moment. Now pull the bra away from your chest, place the tacky enhancer sticky side toward you, ( yes, backwards) just so it won't show. Do any adjustments. The hairspray as just sticky enough that everything should hold all day. I found that the backward enhancer prevents the gap at the cleavage line. Run a little contour powder down the middle if you like. Anyway, works for me. Those super pushup bras don't feel very natural, but are great for days you really want to be noticed. Cheers- Celeste

RenneB
09-06-2012, 02:12 PM
Thanks for sharing girl.... I too don't use tape and use a pair of well placed forms. The right bra makes all the difference....

PS love the necklace too....

Renne.....

Shelly117
09-06-2012, 07:16 PM
I use the super pushup bra with another one regular bra right on top of it.
Gives that extra lift and support. Love it when they are like that.

Marlana
09-06-2012, 07:53 PM
I haven't heard of a super push up bra.

I Am Paula
09-06-2012, 08:29 PM
Victorias secret, La vie en rose, and others sell unlimate pushup, three sizes up bras. More padding than a senators expense account. I wear a 38B, and it brings me up to a lrge d cup.

BLUE ORCHID
09-06-2012, 08:38 PM
Hi Celeste, The mind of a Crossdresser is a wonderful thing it never stops working.

Missy
09-06-2012, 08:43 PM
do super push up bra come in 44?

Kim_Bitzflick
09-06-2012, 08:43 PM
And here I thought duct tape would do everything!