PDA

View Full Version : Crossdressing Dreams - When You Were Young....

KateSpade83
09-09-2012, 09:04 PM
When you were a kid and up to HS or college what were your crossdressing dreams?

Kid - I wish I had my Elementary Catholic School Girl's uniform! No way my Parents would buy that for me. When I graduated I felt like going to a girl classmate and ask to buy her clothes! But now, years later, I got the skirt for the outfit from a thrift store, but I'm missing the shirt and vest!

High School - I dreamed of wearing our Lane Tech Cheerleader outfits! When a guy classmate of our wore his sister's cheerleader outfit for Halloween, I was way jealous! Now my dream has partially come true with complete cheerleader outfits from ebay!

College - this is when I had the indepence of my own Apt and a car. So this is when I first start crossdressing. I bought a merrywidow and my first skirt suit at this time... I always wondered what it was like to wear these.

How about your youthful dreams?

lingerieLiz
09-09-2012, 09:35 PM
I guess from that perspective I was lucky with sisters that were cheerleaders and beauty contestants there were a lot of great outfits to try on. I wasn't into uniforms, but did like formals.

JenniferR771
09-09-2012, 10:08 PM
I am right there with you, Kate.
Cheerleaders...oh YES! Their uniforms were so cute. Sexy, to me at least. And also figure skating outfits...OMG!
Skirt suits...yes, of course. And tight little black coctail dresses. OH my!

twistedkatie
09-09-2012, 10:17 PM
I thought you meant like actual sleeping dreams....

It wasn't a wish, per say. It was just more of a safe way to express these feelings I think.

I was about 9 to 10 years old and I dreamed there was one of those secret passages I found that would take me to a different world, filled with girlfriends who would accept me as one of their own. I did girly stuff like painting nails and playing with dolls.