PDA

View Full Version : my first time .....

StaceyXOXOX
09-19-2012, 03:35 PM
Hello everyone. Newbie here. Brief story I have been crossdressing in private for about 20 years off and on, this is my dirty little secert. I have been married for 10 years and my wife does not know. I have felt guilty many times about this side of myself and repressed it. Lately after joining this forum and doing research online I have decided not to be afraid of "stacey". I still have not told my wife but hopefully will in time as I explore this side of myself. Now when i crossdress it's only the clothes, never done wigs or makeup.
Now my waredobe is very limited, none of my own, my wife is a little smaller than me but i can fit into some of her things. I have worn some of her panties under my clothes a few times but since they werent my size it wasnt the best. However today I purchased my very own at walmart on my lunch break. This was a first! Kinda scary but went thru the self checkout. Now i have my own size and let me say IT FEELS GREAT!!! now i have to find a time to do my own seperate laundry.
Well I feel i might be rambling now and i could go on and on but i will wrap this up saying, how wonderful this is to get off my chest, i look forward to posting more about myself as my story unfolds and asking questions along the way.

Love,
Stacey
XOXOX

Amy R Lynn
09-19-2012, 03:45 PM
Welcome to the forum! There is a ton of information and support here on this site.

Be careful with the new panties. Its great that you were able to bring up the courage to go and get your own. Its very exhillarating isn't it? Just be careful that your wife doesn't find them. This could get ugly quick. If she has no clue that you are a CD'r she may think that you are cheating on her. If she confronts you, she could be very angry. And if you have to tell her that they are yours after she finds them, she could feel betrayed and very upset about it. Its a catch 22, I know. Just be careful.