PDA

View Full Version : Any seasonal dressers?

ME2.0
09-24-2012, 11:14 PM
Hi there, I'm a bit new to crossdressing-about a year and a half, but it seems that I'm kind of a "seasonal dresser". For the summer, it seemed that there was so much to do in the garage, and the summer was so hot, that I really didn't feel like donning all of that hot wear and wig. Now that fall is beginning, I'm starting to get the itch again to bring Staci out.

Anyone else this way?

Hugs,
Staci

MaryAnn40c
09-24-2012, 11:21 PM
depending on where you live... can "seasonal" your dressering habits!

Cynthia Anne
09-25-2012, 06:12 AM
I'am a seasonal dresser! I dress four all four season!!!!!:D

Trish
09-25-2012, 06:39 AM

Same here, a little difference in my clothes for each season.

linda allen
09-25-2012, 06:46 AM

You beat me to it! :heehee:

the summer was so hot, that I really didn't feel like donning all of that hot wear and wig.
But GGs endure the summer. Every year. 24/7. If you want to dress and look like a female, you should take the bad with the good.

BLUE ORCHID
09-25-2012, 06:49 AM
Hi Staci, My seasonal dressing is to change styles .

Marcia Sue
09-25-2012, 08:22 AM
There is only one season and that is the dressing season.

rita63
09-25-2012, 09:45 AM
When its really hot a bra and stockings increase the discomfort. And as the weather gets cooler I can hide my femme clothes under a big coat and hat and scarf. Even makeup is less visible in winter and I can wear my hair down and not get a sweaty neck. And stockings are better than long johns.
But I do have a light bra for summer and the filmy nylon slip or nighty is comfy at night. Maybe I'm a girl for all seasons

hugs rita

stephNE
09-25-2012, 11:34 AM
I dress in all four seasons, but it is certainly more difficult in the summer. Along about the end of March I quit shaving my legs. So when I go out during the summer months, I need to wear tights. That plus a wig and heavy makup, can get quite warm.

~Joanne~