PDA

View Full Version : Help!!

Harry
10-02-2012, 11:07 PM
Hi
Im 23 years and new to this forum. I have been shaving my legs for the past three years and occassionaly going out for walks and shopping wearing shorts but in my male attire. I have beard which i cannot remove due to religious reasons.
The maximum ive done is that ive worn shorts with shaved legs and went shopping for skirts and shorts but in male attire but never worn skirts in public.
I would love to wear skirts and dresses, apply makeup and pass as a girl but removing hair from the whole body is the issue as i cant due to religious reasons.

Please help!! How can i pass as a girl?? Or how to hide the beard without shaving?

Beverley Sims
10-02-2012, 11:16 PM
It is very difficult to pass as a woman without shaving.
You will be open to ridicule so much that I think you had better confine your activities to indoors.

Davena Doll
10-02-2012, 11:20 PM
I dont think to much woman look good with a beard. Maybe you can find a religion where woman wear beards.

heatherdress
10-02-2012, 11:55 PM
Explore masks. You can be intriguing.

docrobbysherry
10-03-2012, 12:11 AM
I have a beard and stash in nearly all my pics, Harry. Including those u see here. I wear masks when I dress. And, I have on rare occasion worn them out. But, I could never pass! Could u be satisfied looking fem in your mirror?

angpai30
10-03-2012, 12:48 AM