PDA

View Full Version : Why do your crossdress?

harley47
10-12-2012, 10:39 PM
Please describe your enjoyment (be ladylike!) and what do you seek to accomplish?For me it has always been to try to compensate for being 'typecast' the wrong gender and trying to somehow worm my way onto the Pink Team? You?

NathalieX66
10-12-2012, 10:43 PM
Because I like being on the pink team as much as I like the blue team.
I don't think I can stay on one side forever...that's just me.

ArleneRaquel
10-12-2012, 10:45 PM
I crossdress because I believe that by living as a woman I am expressing the real me, I have had the urge to live as a woman since circa 1956, now that I live the life that has always been just under the surface I feel completely fulfilled. Btw I love being a female 24/7, as often as possible.

Cynthia Anne
10-12-2012, 11:39 PM
Just as Ms Arlene said! It's the true me!

Barbara Ella
10-12-2012, 11:46 PM
I am just beginning to realize why I began crossdressing a year ago. I now know, but can do very little beyond brief moments, and they are not enough.

Barbara

Beverley Sims
10-13-2012, 12:08 AM
I dress for recreation and rest.
I have always had an affinity for female company and this mixing with women was what got me going some years ago

Krista1985
10-13-2012, 12:58 AM
Because it relaxes me and excites me all at once. And the longer I go without doing it, the more I tend to need it. I find that if I dress often enough, I can get stuff done when I am not dressed. If I don't do it often enough, it builds to the point of distracting me during times when it's not convenient to be distracted. So I guess I dress for peace of mind, and because a piece of my mind needs for me to do it.

Loni
10-13-2012, 01:03 AM
i still need a job.

but i put a on a skirt as soon as i get home.

Meghan
10-13-2012, 01:25 AM
There isn't anything I am really seeking to accomplish when I dress.