PDA

View Full Version : You know what I hate?

Amy
11-25-2005, 09:53 PM
I hate being in the wierd middle ground were I'm just kind of in, but not really. I think about how fun it would be to dress but don't do anything about it because I know I'll feel all wierd about it and be all "why am I doing this,this it is crazy" I wish I could be just 100% or nothing. It kind of sucks. I don't know if any of you know what I mean. I just wish I could ether forget about it or just be at eaze with it.
And an other thing, is if this is for real why couldn't I have realized I like wearing girl close back when I was a skinny toothpick in junor high, high school when I could have actually pasted for a girl. Anyways I just felt like griping.
Amy

Billijo49504
11-25-2005, 10:11 PM
Remember, practice makes perfect. I've been doing this thing for a few years, and I have a wife to help me, and I'm still learning new things. The GG's have been practicing their thing since they were little girls. We didn't have that head start. So just keep working on your look. Good luck...BJ

Sarahgurl371
11-25-2005, 10:34 PM
I know exactly what you mean Amy. Its just that you are not sure of yourself and what it all means yet. Could be a million different variations on a theme. Just be true to yourself, and your SO if you have one. In the end, you cannot lie to or from yourself.

As for looking good, like Billijo said, Ggs have been practicing thier look all thier life. You will get better in time. I know I have. Good luck to you/

JennyCD
11-25-2005, 10:49 PM
I know how you feel, Amy. It can be hard for us to accept ourselves for who we are, and even harder when society at large doesn't understand or even hates us.