PDA

View Full Version : Bought some new clothes!

JessicaMay
10-27-2012, 03:13 PM
So today I feel really happy. My wife and I went out today and bought me some outfits, shoes, underwear, bra, stockings, my first wig (it's pretty bad, but it was the best I could find locally) and a bunch of other stuff.

It feels so awesome, I can't even describe. As soon as I got home she was eager to see me in my new outfit. I haven't been Jessica for long, while I've been dressing for 6 years, before it's been just lingerie and undergarments for maybe 10 - 20 minutes before we headed to bed.

Now it's 4 in the afternoon, and Jess and my wife are sitting here hanging out. :daydreaming:

Roberta Young
10-27-2012, 03:19 PM
Jessica, Wonderfull to hear about your shopping. Did You give your Wife a hug and kiss for being so understanding? Roberta

Joanne.England
10-27-2012, 03:20 PM
I'm so happy for you that you are able to share your dressing with your SO. Sounds like you have the perfect partner.

Beverley Sims
10-27-2012, 11:18 PM
Even a bad wig can be made to look good.
Give your wife a big hug and enjoy the moment.

Cynthia Anne
10-28-2012, 12:58 AM
That sounds great Jessica! I hope you both have fun!

Vanessa Amber420
10-28-2012, 01:09 AM
I know that happy feeling when shopping for ladies clothing. You are lucky to have a supporting wife.

AmyGaleRT
10-28-2012, 03:22 AM
Oh, wonderful, Jessica! I'd love to go out shopping for Amy with my fiancee; I think she has that in mind at some point. (It's only been a couple days since she found out about Amy, give us gals a break already! :) ) I'd also love to go out shopping with her as Amy...but I'm not really up to it yet. No hurry.

- Amy

franlee
10-28-2012, 04:30 PM