PDA

View Full Version : I know it is early but...

GG7irish
11-10-2012, 03:04 PM
Ok im new to all this but since I always get my Christmas shopping done early lo is it ok to get a cday gift for my BF and his "twin" as i like to call her? His female side....sorry if wrong term like I said im new to this. Also what do you suggest and I if you read this honey im not telling you which idea i take :) ..Thanks for any suggestions

tammysmiles
11-10-2012, 03:46 PM
My favorite gifts from my wife have been those I wouldn't have necessarily considered asking for myself (she does most of my shopping). Try looking for "missing pieces" or things that your BF has the fewest of. As an example while I have a decent size wardrobe to choose from, I have few options in terms of jewelry.

Good luck in your quest :)

kimdl93
11-10-2012, 04:00 PM
Often times, its not a "thing" that we appreciate most from our SOs...its being able to do things together while en femme (either at home or out and about). Things like a girls night in, getting a mani/pedi together, maybe taking a short trip together.

RADER
11-10-2012, 04:08 PM
You could always get her a gift certificate at VS or Kohl's or anyplace she likes to shop.
Then you could offer to go with her on the shopping trip. Also maybe a "Macy's"
beauty counter make-up counter try ons
Rader

Eryn
11-10-2012, 04:15 PM
Gifts for your BF's female side are a wonderful way to express your acceptance of her. I treasure the first things that Mimi gave my female side.

There are plenty of ideas depending upon your relationship with his female side. Jewelery, nightgowns, clothes, gift certificates for aesthetic services, etc.

The most important gift is your acceptance. To paraphrase the movie, "A million girls would kill for that."

justmetoo
11-10-2012, 04:21 PM