PDA

View Full Version : so long

rexy
11-28-2005, 07:58 PM
Hello all : As i sit here i have to think about something . My question is why do some of us wait so long to come out of the closet ? Speaking for myself i have been dressing at home for about 10 - 15 years. Just the last six months or so i have decided to get out dressed and try to look my best. This last weekend was my first makeover,first time at a night club , first time at a resturant with other girls. From the makeover to the resturant was one of the best weekends i have HAD:thumbsup: in a long time. I HAVE TO SAY THIS WOULD MAYBE NOT OF HAPPENED WITHOUT THE HELP OF MY FRIEND KELLYANN. But now that i have been out i can hardly wait to do it AGAIN. Thanks for listening to me............................REXY:) :)

DanaJ
11-28-2005, 08:01 PM
rexy - that is great news! I am so glad that you had a great weekend, and your makeover looked so fabulous! As a makeover addict myself, all I can say is - you won't stop with just one! :)

rexy
11-28-2005, 08:07 PM
rexy - that is great news! I am so glad that you had a great weekend, and your makeover looked so fabulous! As a makeover addict myself, all I can say is - you won't stop with just one! :)

DanaJ you are right, it will be hard to wait till the next time. thanks again for your comps...........stay pretty my dear.........REXY

CammyT
11-28-2005, 08:18 PM
Aloha Rexy,
Way to go sweetie, really glad you had others to help you! I can hardly wait for my coming out! Going to need a big push out the door and lots of support as well!

Adrianne
11-28-2005, 08:20 PM
Hello Rexy i am so happy you had a great weekend, i hope you have many more great times out.

Shannon
11-28-2005, 08:21 PM
Rexy -- that's great news. I know the feeling -- having stayed home while dressed for decades. To go out dressed is a wonderful experience....and gaining confidence with makeup is a big accomplishment.

JoannaDees
11-28-2005, 09:13 PM