PDA

View Full Version : My weekend of Firsts...

Jay135
11-13-2012, 08:27 PM
I'm not usually one to talk about things/experiences/etc. (especially anything related to my CD-ing), but this past weekend has been...very memorable for me, and I wanted to share, get opinions, etc...

You see, up until Friday, I sported the goatee/stache combo (I'm still extremely new to CD-ing, it's only been a few months since what seemed like a simple fetish for long nails & pretty toes has exploded to something much, much more, so please forgive me). In a sense, it was almost like a "psychological barrier", keeping me from going "all the way". Well, on Friday, I went to the barber for my usual haircut, and I told him to "take it off"...

Well, it also seemed (by coincidence?) that for the weekend, my wife took a trip to Las Vegas for the weekend to go see a concert, leaving me home all alone. So what did I do? Well, I think you can take a guess what happened once that psychological barrier was gone...I went to my local dollar store after "the cut" and bought a bunch of makeup (I know, dollar store makeup is really cheap quality, but I figured it would be good to practice with, seems as I have no experience in the world of makeup other than what I've read and seen elsewhere- at least I knew most of what I needed through my research and had a list ready).