PDA

View Full Version : Wife is going out of town considering fully dressing

crossdressed911
12-13-2012, 04:18 PM
Wife is going out of town tonight and I’ll have the house to myself. She knows I like to dress, but we are basically DADT. I love her and respect her feelings. I’ve learned not to push the subject of accepting me dressing around her. For that matter I’m still learning to accept myself. Anyway, I plan to dress up and spend the evening enjoying the moment. I have tried makeup once, but looked like a clown and frankly didn’t like the results. I also have only tried a wig once as well. I was thinking tonight I would do the whole thing, bra, panties, nylons, skirt with a nice blouse and heels. Any recommendations on how to make the night memorable?

Danielle_cder
12-13-2012, 04:38 PM
just enjoy your night, that would probably be the best way to make it memorable. Maybe take some pics?

Wildaboutheels
12-13-2012, 04:46 PM
Just make sure you consult the CDers Handbook first. IT will tell you the RIGHT and the WRONG way to do various stuff. Correct hemlines, boob size, etc.

RADER
12-13-2012, 04:54 PM
Do some Popcorn, get something to drink, and watch a "Chick Flick"
Best way I know to do an Evening Enfemme. O" Get some tissues too.
Rader

Jana
12-13-2012, 05:01 PM
Just make sure you consult the CDers Handbook first.
LOOOOL... in case anyone is interested, I'm selling them for $49.99, it's a holiday special! :heehee:

@CD911: free yourself of worry and guilt tonight. Just try to have a good time, makeup or not!

STACY B
12-13-2012, 05:19 PM
Ohhhhhhhhhhh YEA ,,,, You want to make it memorable ? Get in your car all dressed up an go get some gas or go to a store a little ways from your house an get out an buy something ? Or go to Payless an try on heels right before they close ,,,I Double Dog Dare Ya !! An we want Proof PICTURES !!

crossdressed911
12-13-2012, 05:43 PM