PDA

View Full Version : Longest time you've spent en femme?

AngelaKelly<3
12-18-2012, 02:17 PM
Just wondering, what's the longest period of time you've ever spent en femme?

For me, it would be only half a day maybe, but I'm just a newbie :battingeyelashes:

Angela Campbell
12-18-2012, 02:19 PM
I guess two days was the longest for me. I was staying in a hotel for a weekend and went out to dinner on Friday, out to breakfast and shopping all day saturday and a christmas party Sat night. Sunday drove home dressed as well. Most fun I have ever had I think.

~Joanne~
12-18-2012, 02:21 PM
October 30th 2012. I got fully dressed at 10 am and remained that way till 9:30 ish pm. Almost a full 12 hours ;)

AngelaKelly<3
12-18-2012, 02:30 PM
I'd love to spend a whole weekend as Angela :daydreaming:

When I get my own place it'll be right up there with the first things to do.

AllieSF
12-18-2012, 02:32 PM
Mine was three days and two nights in Las Vegas a couple of years ago. That included my first times flying en femme. After those three days my face was pretty raw from shaving extra close twice a day. I was actually happy to take a few days off in guy mode after that. It was well worth the experience and I want to do that again.

Kate Simmons
12-18-2012, 02:33 PM
About a month 24/7 about 5 years or so ago. It was a lot of work though, especially with my beard and body hair--shave, shave, shave. I was able to do it because I was retired at the time. I recently came out of semi-retirement(for CDing) to be able to perform en femme again. Not sure how long that will last though. ;):battingeyelashes::)

ChelseaErtel
12-18-2012, 02:34 PM