PDA

View Full Version : Hi, My name is Suzy and I..............

Suzy Parker
12-18-2012, 10:32 PM
am an Obsessive Compulsive Crossdressing Shopaholic (OCCS). Just when I think I am going to be able to save up a little money for a rainy day, some nice and shiny womens formal wear in Satin or Taffeta shows up on eBay and thats all she wrote, money gone. I rarely get the chance to dress these days so I shop instead, compulsively. I have boxes of new clothes just waiting for the day I get to dress in them. Sigh:sigh:.......soon I hope!

Anybody else suffer from OCCS?

Angela Campbell
12-18-2012, 10:41 PM
I can't wait when I get something new, I must put it on the same day! I would go crazy If I had clothes or jewelry I have not worn!

I Am Paula
12-18-2012, 10:46 PM
I'm a pro level shopper. Sometimes I wear things home.-Celeste

LaraPeterson
12-18-2012, 10:52 PM
I like to buy, buy, buy, but I like to wear, wear, wear; I can't leave something on a hanger very long.

AllieSF
12-18-2012, 11:45 PM
Yes, Suzy, I know that feeling well. I have enough to go full time for two people. But, walking into a store, thrift or women's, and off I go looking for something different or new. Out shopping today for family Christmas gift and I ended up buying a new skirt, earrings and two tops. Damn, now I need to go out more just to be able to wear them at least once!

Cynthia Anne
12-19-2012, 12:10 AM
Suzy I think you got a extra large dose of OCCS! You must slow down the buying and speed up the wearing! Best of luck to ya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Melissa73
12-19-2012, 12:17 AM
i must admit, i am the same!!! i love shopping for pretty clothes, and never is it enough!!!! i want more......today just bought a pair of ballerina flat shoes. and a purse. course i am also rebuilding after a 2 yr purge!!!

meliisa

Beverley Sims
12-19-2012, 12:42 AM
I dont have enough money to support 2 children a wife and OCCS? :)

Slipstream
12-19-2012, 12:57 AM