PDA

View Full Version : My first Post

Laura28
01-07-2013, 08:34 PM
Ok well i am little , no a lot nerverous about this, i have responded to other posts, but have never posted my own. This site has provided me with the support and courge and and i want to thank everyone for all the advice and comments within the posts. I have always dressed but have gone long long periods with out but have gotten back into recently and reliezed how much it is a part of me. When i discussed this with my wife she was so encourging with my getting back into dressing and supportive of who i am. For Xmas she got me some new outfits, make up (i have never experminated with make up before now i am hooked). I am still learning the make up and with my wifes encourgment i am doing laser treatments all over to remove all my body hair. Again i want to thank everyone, reading all the posts and seeing others post pictures has given me the courage to post a few pictures as well, this makes me nervous as i am still in the closet and have not ventured out of the house or hotel room yet. Not sure if i ever would, as i dont think i could pass in public. Here are a few pics please feel free to offer suggestions and hints. The wig is a no no and have ordered a couple more longer ones.

ArleneRaquel
01-07-2013, 08:37 PM
Welcome and hello hon, it is good that you decided to introduce yourself.

Gaby2
01-07-2013, 08:38 PM
You look great, Laura. And soooo happy! :)Gaby

Ceri Anne
01-07-2013, 09:10 PM
Welcome Laura, enjoy, have fun and let the party begin

Julie Denier
01-07-2013, 09:16 PM
Welcome, Laura! With a great smile like that, you'll fit in fine. Cute shoes, too ;)

Debbi
01-07-2013, 09:28 PM
Hi Laura!