PDA

View Full Version : Thinking about going out for the first time.

SexyErica
01-15-2013, 03:39 PM
Ok here my dilemma.I have been how should I say this "partially" dressing since I was very young by that I mean when I get a chance to be alone it's a dress,heels,pantyhose and that's it. I've never had the desire for makeup or a wig that is until now.I've recently gotten a sting urge to go full femme and go out in public don't know why the change but what can a girl do.My concerns are as follows
1 I have no experience with putting on makeup.
2 My body size and shape do not lend themselves to make me passable.(6'1"&300lbs)
So here's my question.As long as I'm comfortable with going out knowing I will never pass do others in the CD community get offended by me doing so? I don't want to make it harder for others who are trying to pass or be accepted in society by me going out looking mostly like a man in a dress

Shelly Preston
01-15-2013, 04:05 PM
Erica, Women come in all shapes and sizes so we all make the best of what we have.

You should practice with make up first before going out.

The best tip I would give you is keep it simple dont try to over complicate things and try to a acheive a more natural daytime look. Dressing the way other women you age do will go a long way to helping you too

NicoleScott
01-15-2013, 04:17 PM
So here's my question.As long as I'm comfortable with going out knowing I will never pass do others in the CD community get offended by me doing so? I don't want to make it harder for others who are trying to pass or be accepted in society by me going out looking mostly like a man in a dress

Erica, you should do what you think is best for you.
How does it help the CD community (whatever that is) if you go out looking like a woman in a dress?

Julie Denier
01-15-2013, 05:04 PM