PDA

View Full Version : crossdressing bf in secret?

curious
01-21-2013, 07:09 PM
Hi,
I am new to this whole concept and have an open mind. I recently have come across some things at my bf's house that lead me to beleive he crossdresses in secret. He has told me he has secrets but is afraid to lose me and is always asking how open i am sexually. I recently found many pairs of women's shoes in a large size, corsets, makeup, fake latex breasts, wigs...etc.
I am unsure how to bring this up to him, being that I found these things on accident. I also dont want him to assume I will leave becasue of this...how can i get him to open up to me about cding. What do crossdressers usually do when they keep it secret, just dress at home? ANy ideas on how I can get hiim to talk to me about it?? Any help would be much appreciated...I hate having this secret, so I can imagine how he feels...

Andinera
01-21-2013, 07:12 PM
Buy him some womens clothing and say youd think itd be sexy if he wore it. He'll he open to you knowing and if won't give away the fact you found his stash.

Kate Simmons
01-21-2013, 07:21 PM
Perhaps he was waiting for a good time to tell you. Ask some leading questions, but not too bluntly, during normal conversation with him and see what develops. It's hard for a man to deal with this sometimes, especially in connection with someone he cares for.:)

Jordan
01-21-2013, 07:26 PM
I think just tell him about it and if you are open to it just let him know that you are cool with it

Angela Campbell
01-21-2013, 07:29 PM
When in the bed ask him to wear some panties. If he likes it he will do it if you tell him you like it.

Jenniferathome
01-21-2013, 07:31 PM