PDA

View Full Version : My girl just made me up

pinknos
02-24-2013, 04:37 PM
Hi everyone,

I'm new here and have been lurking, while reading various threads, and i must say this seems to be a very friendly community.

I have been crossdressing for about 15 years or so now. My long term girlfriend of eight years has always known i like to indulge in my feminine side, however it has always been something i have done in private.

We have been going through a bad patch the last few weeks and i told her that i have been crossdressing more and more as it calms me down.

I expressed to her the important role it plays in my life and she is totally cool with it, we decided that tonight after a nice long bath she would help me get made up.

I was pretty nervous and i'm quite a shy person anyway, even though she said she was cool with it, there was that hesitation in my mind as to how she would react.

To my delight, she picked out a nice skirt and top and some sheer tights. She bought me a nice little bra and knicker set the other day so she told me to wear that, and then she did my makeup for me and saw me in my wig for the first time.

To my delight, she didn't run a mile in the other direction, it took a moment for her to take in my new look because i looked so different, but all in all is was a great experience and she even said she felt it brought us closer together.

Just thought i would share this story with you and hope to make some new friends here.

Regards.

Julie Denier
02-24-2013, 05:01 PM
How wonderful that you can share in this! ;)

xxLaurenCDxx
02-24-2013, 05:09 PM
That's a really nice story, hopefully one day I'll get to do the same.

katlee
02-24-2013, 05:10 PM
Sounds great! Any pictures?

allesha10
02-24-2013, 06:33 PM
You are so fortunate to have that kind of girlfriend to support you and even help.

Stevie
02-24-2013, 06:37 PM
That is awesome. Your are very lucky.

diane_burf
02-24-2013, 06:47 PM