PDA

View Full Version : My dad stops in.....

Jessica86
02-27-2013, 09:34 PM
I am sitting in my home today. Since I was a child, I can not tell you one time where my father told me he wanted to hang out with me and talk. That's exactly what happened today.

I got the call around five today. My dad asked if I was home, and said he was sitting outside. I went out to see his truck, and already....I was wondering why he was here. My father knows about my crossdressing side, and has NOT seen me dressed before. My dad reaches in the truck and takes a six pack of Shiner out. "Wanted to have a beer with my son." In 26 years of being alive.....I have never shared a beer with my dad. He is a to himself kind of guy. Very strict. Very hard working. He is the perfect example of you get what you work for.

We started talking about work, and he told me he saw me today. I passed him in traffic. I am a motorcycle officer. He told me "When I saw you on that bike, I thought of everything you do. You have to have a hard time with....everything you deal with. I saw how good that bike looked all polished up, and saw you looked happy. I'm proud of you."

We talked for a while and he asked if I had been "out" lately. LOL. It's good to joke about it. After a while, I showed him a few videos I had of stuff I have done on the bikes. After all these years, this has never happened to me. My father has never....and I mean never....just showed up to drink a beer with me. Even after I told him about Jessica, I figured I would never talk to him again.