PDA

View Full Version : Upcoming photo day.

Mikaylagirl
03-18-2013, 07:51 AM
Finally. After such a long wait. This Friday my gg/gf (who recently took her photography hobby more seriously),will be taking pics of me. She recently asked if she could shoot me as my male alter ego and I agreed and she offered to do a session with me as Mikayla. Soooo happy as I really want some new pics. Ive changed so much since my profile pic. I wear a wig now because if my career I don't have my natural long hair anymore. Also since my profile pic I seemed to have jumped head first into the world of tattoos. Which I find to be very difficult to cover while en femme. Because I'm not "out" I do my best to conceal my tattoo's even when I do self pics. What bothers me is I'm a retired musician and very well known in these parts. Yes...even known by my ink due to what some of them are and the locations. I'm getting to the point where I almost don't care anymore. So ill have to see the results of my upcoming pics. Going to be a huge difference from the pic you all see now. Can wait! Change is good!

Beverley Sims
03-18-2013, 08:12 AM
Do not give up on the makeup of your body, what I have seen it is very successful.
Being well known the exposure to the public is greater. Maybe you could come out on stage with a gimmick type of routine and do your conversion and coming out like that.

linda allen
03-18-2013, 10:10 AM
Well she (or you) can get rid of the tattoos in the photos by retouching, but why do you have them in the first place if it makes it difficult to crossdress?

Mikaylagirl
03-18-2013, 10:56 AM
I have the tattoos because I was a musician for most of my life. It was par for course and very addicting. Up until recently I never placed thought if tattoo location because I never desired to come "out".