PDA

View Full Version : Clothes - A few inquirires

Mermaid
03-19-2013, 08:07 PM
I was wondering for all of you CDers, or GG/SO with CDing partners...

Do you prefer buying your own clothes or do you wear your SO's clothes? Or both?

Does your SO help you with picking out clothes?

STACY B
03-19-2013, 08:09 PM
Good Lord NO !! My wife don't go for that you wear it you keep it ,, You got your stuff an I got mine ,,,She is a stickler about her clothes !!!

Jenniferathome
03-19-2013, 08:15 PM
My wife and I can share some things but as I am larger than her, it's more she borrowing mine. She likes some of my style choices and I like some of hers. We each prefer buying for ourselves and then sharing if we like something.

I always ask my wife her opinion about clothes that I buy because I like her style.

FelicityMay
03-19-2013, 08:15 PM
i find it too weird to wear my moms or sisters clothes... so i buy my own, although i am really new to shopping for womens clothes so im not very good lol

Mermaid
03-19-2013, 08:16 PM
My husband wears mine. He says it was easier to hide that way. I don't mind, we wear the same type and size so it works out..more for us both :) However he looks better in some of it than I do :(

Alexisninsar
03-19-2013, 08:21 PM
Most everything I have I've bought. There are several items that we do share, as well as I have some hand me down. My wife does help me at time with shopping.

flatlander_48
03-19-2013, 08:30 PM
I choose ALL my own clothes, male and female. My wife is not a participant in that regard.

BLUE ORCHID
03-19-2013, 08:32 PM
Hi Mermaid, I buy all my clothes and raid the box my wife makes up for Goodwill sometimes.

Being Paige
03-19-2013, 08:54 PM
I buy all of my own clothes, but have also raided the Goodwill box at times if I see anything that I like in it.

RenneB
03-19-2013, 08:57 PM