PDA

View Full Version : The euphoria of cross dressing

WantingtobeVictoria
03-21-2013, 08:16 PM
I am very very new to crossdressing. But i get a "rush" and tingly feeling when i start putting on a hot outfit. I get exited and my heart stars racing. Is this something that I will always feel?

ArleneRaquel
03-21-2013, 08:17 PM
For many years I had the same feeling, now not as much, but I much prefer and enjoy dressing enfemme than to the boring drab.

WantingtobeVictoria
03-21-2013, 08:23 PM
It's an awesome feeling...pulling those fishnets on and steeping into some 5" heels !!

WantingtobeVictoria
03-21-2013, 08:24 PM
...and how much my girlfriend LOVES it!

BLUE ORCHID
03-21-2013, 08:39 PM
Hi Victoria, I've been dressing for 65yrs. and I still get that feeling and I hope that it never fades away.

EllenJo
03-21-2013, 08:43 PM
When I was much younger I did have that feeling when I dressed, however now it is more like an inner peace that comes over me. I just feel right with the world.

phred
03-21-2013, 09:15 PM
I get the same rush every time i dress!! Even more so over a smooth body!

docrobbysherry
03-21-2013, 09:20 PM
Only if you're VERY, VERY, lucky, Wanting!

For me, it's still happening in my 60's. But, for most older CDs, NOT!

NikiMichelle
03-21-2013, 09:32 PM
It is fun to plan my next outfit to wear and when I will dress next. It is so much fun to have that feeling of slipping into my high heels and not so fun to have to undress...it has always been that way and I suspect it always will...btw I am 55 and have CD'd since I was about 5!!!

AmyGaleRT
03-21-2013, 09:48 PM
When fully dressed, I feel a warm aura around me. Not a real "rush," just a nice, feminine glow. It can be very comforting. On the other hand, I don't tend to dress as sexy as you, Victoria.

- Amy

MysticLady
03-21-2013, 09:52 PM