PDA

View Full Version : My first time outside in tights today

Nylon Ninja
04-20-2013, 04:06 PM
I ventured out in tights for the very first time this afternoon. Such an amazing experience. I'm 32 and have only been wearing them since December. I'm totally new to all this.

I bought them in December under the pretense of wearing them under my jeans for added winter warmth. Since then however I've opened up to my partner about my fetish and earlier this week confessed to her I've had thoughts about wanting to be a girl since I was a teenager. She thinks it's all a bit strange but has so far begrudgingly tolerated it.

Wore them (black 60 dens from John Lewis) with a black zip up cardigan, white 3/4 length linnen trousers / shorts and grey laced up men's pumps from Primark. I thought the black of the tights struck a fantastic contrast with the white of the shorts.

I basically wanted to portray an image of a man in regular male clothes but with added tights as opposed to attempting to look like a woman as such. But who knows what the future may hold. Since I began wearing them I've also been taking an interest in skirts and shoes (really love the office girl look) which I never had before. I can see this turning from a mere fetish to possibly something a bit bigger and I'm finding it very exciting.

I'm 6ft 3in tall, well built with a blond skin head and a couple of facial piercings. I'm a very manly looking bloke and stereotypically probably the last person people might expect to be wearing such things but today I rocked those tights even if I do say so myself!

I only bought the shorts yesterday and the fact that they covered my legs to an inch or so past my knee I feel made them look a lot more modest and gave me a lot more confidence than I would have had if exposing my nylon clad knees. Not that I normally mind bearing my knees but since I had tights on I was preferring to keep it subtle yet visible.