PDA

View Full Version : shopping at Frederick's of Hollywood...

Wendy me
12-17-2005, 10:34 AM
ok i have done it i got into the gift buying mode , i was out shopping and stopped in Frederick's of Hollywood there was the sales girls and a few gg's shopping as well one of the girls just too cute for words was like a fashon advisor (come to find out she was a plummer by trade) well she was looking at some things that i had picked out and was saying thats cute and going on i was like this nighgty with this robe is to die for cute ... anyway we were haveing a good time ... and this laddy in abought her late sixtys that was buying gifts there said you know it upsets me that men are so dame hung up on not being able to shop in stores like Frederick's of Hollywood and buy their girlfreinds and wives things . she went on to say every person has the right to shop anywere thay want and it is just silly that anyone should feel embarased or ashamed to buy anything...we all chatted and enjoyed our shopping ... truly on a scale of one to ten this was a tops in my shopping ..
i have been out shopping ton's of times but every now and then i have a shopping trip that was just so much fun.....

ChristineRenee
12-17-2005, 11:05 AM