PDA

View Full Version : what visible femme stuff can you get away with dressed as a guy

Ellie52
07-02-2013, 02:44 AM
You can wear lycra sports tights with shorts and a basketball shirt (as a short dress). Ive seen this often and no one comments.

i wear ladies cuban heel boots to work under my jeans and not one person has mentioned it.

I wear ladies T shirts and soft jumpers - again never a comment.

How far can you go?

Bernadina
07-02-2013, 03:29 AM
Here are a few more...

Pants, shoes, socks, coats and jackets.

prene
07-02-2013, 03:53 AM
I wear lady's t's, gg jeans, some socks.

But under always panties, corset and small forms.

stephNE
07-02-2013, 05:21 AM
I have a number of slacks and jeans.
I wear panties every day (I know not visible), and some day I have even worn a bra to work, restaurant, etc.

TeresaCD
07-02-2013, 05:22 AM
No body hair, sculptured eyebrows (mildly), earrings.
Clear on fingernails
And I work as a builder..
Clothes wise, the boots are an interesting thought, Eloise.
The girl seems to pop out from under the covers, doesn't she?

Geneva Lake
07-02-2013, 05:37 AM
Shoes ... all the time!

Jolene Robertson
07-02-2013, 05:53 AM
Jeans, Shorts (w/shaved legs), Wig, Long nails w/clear, shoes. Under dressed all the time, sometimes pantyhose under jeans.
But I do get mam'd a lot even when I'm with the wife. Never a negative comment, at least to my face.

Beverley Sims
07-02-2013, 07:34 AM
For me, top, jeans, and boots.
Frequently.

Chari
07-02-2013, 07:43 AM
My choice is most of the items previously listed, plus I have my hair cut in a feminine style "bob".

linda allen
07-02-2013, 08:13 AM
what visible femme stuff can you get away with dressed as a guy

It depends on what you mean by "get away with". If you've been around here long enough, you know that some guys go out dressed in female clothing, shoes and accessories, but make no attempt to shave their beards or cover their bald heads. Are they "getting away" with this in your mind?