PDA

View Full Version : My story

yoonagirl
07-06-2013, 10:22 PM
Here is my story:
I think my situation is kind of unique.

About me:
I'm 27. I live with two female friends and I'm single.

I never had an Urge to cross-dress growing up or as an adult I didn't mind other people doing I love people being themselves but I just never felt the desire to.

A while back I became a fan of the group SNSD, especially the member Yoona. Then I started practicing their dance moves. I always practiced Yoona's part. I really admired her, she wasn't only an object of desire but I sort of looked up to her. One day I decided to dress up like her and do the dance. so I went out to the store, got the clothes came home, and put them on and did the dance. I felt really happy and really enjoyed it. I continue doing this. Eventually I even went out and got another outfit and another. I decided I really wanted to look the part so I started using makeup and women's underwear and I even had hair removal and a wig (meanwhile I started growing my already long hair to be like hers). I began to go out in public like this too. It wasn't even a concern for me. I just like the way I felt and I didn't care about what other people thought. I never even felt nervous about it. Eventually I was dressing like this full-time. Fortunately I work from home so it isn't a concern about my job. Even then I didn't consider it cross-dressing, it was just the way things were. i had no desire to get a gender reassignment surgery or to take hormones or anything like that. However, the one thing that was missing was my breasts. I elected to get breast augmentation surgery. I met with the surgeon and she was very kind. She had no qualms about giving me the surgery and didn't doubt me. That was about six months ago. Now my bra size is a full 32B. It was certainly the best decision I made. I was so happy when I saw them for the first time. I nearly cried. I don't regret it one bit.