PDA

View Full Version : Please STOP me from shaving my legs..... UGGGGG

GinaM
07-11-2013, 08:02 PM
So, this morning I decided to see what it would be like to shave my legs. I figured it would be a terrible experience and I would go thru 10 razor blades etc. I only did the top part of my legs up to my knees and I stopped. Holly CRAP I'm loving it. I even got to dress and wear stay-up nylons and they actually stay up and it looks so frigen sexy looking down and not having to wear 2 pairs of nylons. Now, I'm going to be going out tomorrow en femme and I'm dying to shave the rest of my legs. It will be a major step for me and I'm not sure how the wife will feel. She HATES hair as much as I do and I already shave my chest and arms and she likes that. The only problem is that I'm a fitness instructor and I'm not sure if people will notice and what they will think and/or say. I was thinking if someone asks I would say that I got something on my leg and tried getting it off and when I did I made it look worse so I had no choice but to shave it all off.

Ladies, what do I do????

Princess Grandpa
07-11-2013, 08:07 PM
Julie and I just removed the vast majority of my hair. Back, legs, arms, chest, all smooth as, well, as smooth as a 50 year old man can get. This was yet another step prompted by my wife. I probably would have just walked around looking like corporal Klinger.

OMG I can't believe how great it is! So far nobody has noticed. At least nobody has been like "dude you got no hair"

Hug
Rita

Angie Sweet
07-11-2013, 08:12 PM
My advice is to go for it. If you already shave your chest and arms, it won't look so odd if your legs are shaved. You can always say you did it so the bottom matches the top. Also, since you are a fitness instructor, you probably have some fit legs, and they would look even better shaved.
Remember, if it causes you problems, it will grow back.

STACY B
07-11-2013, 08:13 PM
Don't do it ,,, Get some Neet an take it ALL OFF ,,,

Raychel