PDA

View Full Version : help with find who I am

Office Stacy
07-18-2013, 05:15 PM
Its been so long since I have posted anything.
So I need so help. I am an engineer, so my mind is also looking at things and trying to make them better or fixing problems.
So I am having a hard time understanding myself. Over time I feel like I am losing how I am.

I have been dressing for many years. I never thought I was a woman in a man's body and dont likeguys. Love heels, nylons and fem stuff. I do think I look cute and passiable dressed. But feel ashamed about it and don't want people it make fun of me when I am dressed. Also I feel as comfortble in my fem clothes has much as in my guy clothes. But girl clothes are so much fun.

So where do I fit into the big picture? I am looking for help or advice so I can be happy with who I am.

TonyaV
07-18-2013, 05:18 PM
Hang out with us here a while. I promise, you'll figure it out on your own.

Jaylyn
07-18-2013, 05:22 PM
Stacy, maybe you are kinda like me, I just love wearing the clothing and looking like a woman as much as I can. I also enjoy being a man and getting all dirty in work. I think we fit in as the true CDs. We enjoy wearing and dressing up like a women. Just roll with the feelings. Nothing is wrong with dressing. If one takes anything to the extremes even golf, fishing, hunting, or even dressing maybe then we should worry about us. Now that said I need to go and fix my makeup...

Princess Grandpa
07-18-2013, 05:25 PM
You fit like many of us. We are off the rack and in need of tailoring. /giggle. Your story is like many here. It wasn't until I started reading this site that I understood the vast majority of dressers were hetro. The first thing after coming to understand that I like to dress in women's clothing, I started looking for the whys of it and the appropriate label group I fit into. Here is what I have learned.