PDA

View Full Version : So should I send a nasty letter?

Kali
07-29-2013, 08:19 AM
Went to grab some quick food for my wife and I around 10 PM last night. Drove through a local fast food franchise.

Had to explain my very simple order 4 times to the girl taking orders. When I drove up to get the order the girl started talking, saw me, and got very quiet. she handed me my drinks, then walked over to the manager.

He looked to the drive up window, then brought the entire night staff (4 people), led by the manager, over to hand me the food, all laughing and giggling.

I don't care about being "made"; I live this way so it happens. I don't claim to be all that passable in any traditional sense, but it's who I am. But I was very offended by their behavior.

when I told my wife about it, her first words were "are you going to write a letter?" Given that I've never done that before, I guess she was annoyed by proxy.

So what do you girls think? Should I send a letter to the company that owns the local franchises?

Tamara Croft
07-29-2013, 08:27 AM
Yes you should and I would go back to that place and ask them to give you the head office details :Angry3:

arbon
07-29-2013, 08:33 AM
I would be back in there everyday taking every crossdresser or trans woman I could find with me. I would be very slow when ordering and change my mind a lot, pay with only change, talk loud about how cool the lgbt is and being a transsexual, take a very long time to leave, use the girls room - get under their skin. :)

I was not that bad when I came out here where I live we have one grocery store in town and I got laughed at pretty blatantly by the employees I just kept going back and I would keep going to the checkout people that laughed at me until they got used to me. But if I had it to do over again, if someone treats me like that again, I will be such a annoying vengeful bit** in their place of business.

mikiSJ
07-29-2013, 08:46 AM