PDA

View Full Version : coming out

Leannelegs
08-01-2013, 03:32 PM
Hi all. New to the site. I have a question. How do I gently let my wife know I love to dress as a woman.

Sister Rachel
08-01-2013, 03:44 PM
Well that all depends on who you are, and who your wife is .. you won't get a quick answer to that question, I'm afraid!

Stephanie Miller
08-01-2013, 03:45 PM
Very quietly whisper from the far corner of the bedroom - while she's sleeping :heehee:

Princess Grandpa
08-01-2013, 03:48 PM
I fear I don't have an answer to your question although I suspect you will get several. There are many threads on these forums of people doing just that. Sometimes successfully sometimes not so much. I'm not really good at searching forums hopefully you're better at it or maybe some will point you towards links. Some of them seemed quite good. When you do tell her I hope you will come back and let us know you told her and how she responded. Lots of well wishes coming to you

Hug
Rita

robindee36
08-01-2013, 03:51 PM
Leanne, not sure there is a quick and easy answer on this one. You can see already that it is going to be very a situational dependent thing that only you can evaluate.

Not having any experience with this, I have no advice to offer. In cases like that, I love to offer a cute, flippant remark just to lighten what must be a heavy task. Just can't think of one right now. But if I do.....I'll be back (spoken in baritone voice of course ;)

Hugs, Robin

Di
08-01-2013, 04:20 PM
Find a time you can talk alone
Explain it is a part of you
Be honest
Be prepared for all the questions
Be ready to explain why you kept it from her.....

Heres a post to help

http://www.crossdressers.com/forums/showthread.php?13841-How-to-tell-your-partner

Kelley
08-01-2013, 05:56 PM