PDA

View Full Version : Gotta be I'm

Jenny CD
08-06-2013, 12:39 AM
This will probably be moved, but as many of you know I just started dating Paul. A very nice and good looking gentleman. Anyway, I'm here at work (I work in the hotel industry) and a VERY good looking man came in. I'm in my male mode (except for my nails), but I THOUGHT he might have been hitting on me. I think I'm beginning to present without really knowing my female side more and more. Okay, now don't get mad ladies... But, I was very attracted to this man that walked in. So, my question is... are the hormones opening up my eyes to attractive men? Little confused because just a few months ago, I don't know that I would have even noticed this handsome man.

Confused.

Sorry bout the title... silly lap-top.

Beverley Sims
08-06-2013, 12:58 AM
Jenny,
Be what you want to be.
Orientation can change under some circumstances.
Maybe this is how you were made up originally and did not know it.

Tracii G
08-06-2013, 12:59 AM
Some guys are attractive I must admit.

paulaprimo
08-06-2013, 01:16 AM
i think your insides are further along then your outside...and it's showing :)

Jenny CD
08-06-2013, 01:33 AM
i think your insides are further along then your outside...and it's showing :)

You think so Paula? I guess I should be happy right? Well, I am! Just gotta figure out how to come to work as my real self and not freak everybody out.

Naomi Newman
08-06-2013, 01:47 AM
a word of caution i think might be in order, but it depends on you really, if u feel like u have to change then thats up to you, but there are alot of misunderstanding people out there so make sure you give it plenty of thought.

jenni_xx
08-06-2013, 02:57 AM
I think I'm beginning to present without really knowing my female side more and more.

The nails could have had something to do with that!