PDA

View Full Version : *sigh*

SophieKitty
08-25-2013, 12:47 AM
Does anyone get any tedious moments that they do for their female side? For me when i shaved my legs for the first time yesterday i just felt so bumed out as i have gorilla hair legs. It took ages and it didn't feel good at all. I'm hoping now I'm all smooth that maybe I'll enjoy it more as an activity. Or maybe it will remain just one of those tedious feelings i get.

Do any of you do tasks for your female side that are more just tedious necessities rather than something that makes you feel good. Or am i just on my own?

Beverley Sims
08-25-2013, 12:49 AM
Makeup sometimes is tedious.

paulaprimo
08-25-2013, 01:20 AM
shaving my back and butt...yuk very tedious!! :)

Emogene
08-25-2013, 01:30 AM
Personally, taking off the eyeliner is a major bummer. Takes forever! Plus I'm not very good at it, I usually look like Rudy the Racoon.

SophieKitty
08-25-2013, 02:06 AM

How does one shave their own back? You must be very flexible!

Lynn Marie
08-25-2013, 06:09 AM
With shaving touchups, it takes me at least two hours to get myself enfemme enough to put that delighted smile on my face. This is no longer an adventure, it's work, and in the summer it's hot work! So even though I can dress whenever I like, I usually don't unless I'm going out to a club or for dinner or visiting.

Mollyanne
08-25-2013, 07:27 AM

I was thinking the same thing!!!!!!!

Molly

Sarah Beth
08-25-2013, 07:36 AM
Ok, is it me or is plucking eyebrows really tedious? Not only that but its painful

Leah Lynn
08-25-2013, 07:43 AM

It ain't easy! With a bit of arthritis, it takes me quite a while to do it. Sometimes I think the stuff grows back before I'm finished. It's tough being beautiful!

I don't have lovely legs, but epilating them makes me feel pretty, so it's a pain I enjoy.

Now we know why GG's complain about doing it.

Hugs, Leah

StephanieCD21
08-25-2013, 07:44 AM