PDA

View Full Version : How to have the look of natural breasts?

Princess Chloe
12-24-2005, 04:38 AM
So I have been dressing for 11 years now and have never tried to have the look of cleavege..I was wondering if anyone out there would like to share your secrets on how to get that "natural" look. I heard tape but I am not sure if that works or.. help me out girls Im stuck on this one..
:yt:

Dayna
12-24-2005, 09:12 AM
IMHO, I think you need to check out the site of our very own Mary Ann Sung:

http://www.maryannsung.com/curves.html

You may also want to look at Mary Ann's latest photos in the gallery. There are many beautiful girls on our forum, who have done some amazing things to enhance their figures, but what Mary Ann does is a blend of art and science (with all due respect to Cadillac).

MikiAnne
12-24-2005, 02:11 PM
So I have been dressing for 11 years now and have never tried to have the look of cleavege..I was wondering if anyone out there would like to share your secrets on how to get that "natural" look. I heard tape but I am not sure if that works or.. help me out girls Im stuck on this one..
:yt:

Princess Chloe... you might want to check out Classic curves international.....Espy Lopez, the owner has created a very nice alternative to tape and such, called the "diva" you can find her at http://clcrv.com
good luck....

Miki

Sedona
12-26-2005, 01:04 AM
Yes, I've had good success with maryannsung's technique.

Cheers!

erica12b
12-26-2005, 03:56 PM
well i looked at the site above and i do ,both, first i tape then stuff with inhansers,then on the outside edge underside use bird seed balls to finish off,
tape ishat works best for me tell i can get good lookind fakes,

Melinda G
12-27-2005, 12:42 AM