PDA

View Full Version : The Real Isha

Marcelle
09-10-2013, 07:47 PM
Hi all,

I have decided to post my real avatar. I highly doubt that anyone would recognize me from work and if they did my first question would be "what were you doing on the forum in the first place" :heehee:

It is my first attempt at looking remotely feminine. As you can see, not much of an attempt and not a lot to work with. But I figured, if I can't be honest with you gals who can I be honest with. Besides, I have too much time in to let it worry me that much . . . still a bit nervous though.

I decided to go with glasses as they tend to soften my eye area . . . however, my next step is to get some femme style glasses . . . I like Isha in glasses. :battingeyelashes:

Hugs

The real Isha

Kate Simmons
09-10-2013, 08:51 PM
Good for you Hon. I'm happy you posted your pic. We are all a "work in progress" really, so you're in good company.:battingeyelashes::)

Amy R Lynn
09-10-2013, 09:13 PM
Exactly, even if someone did recognize you, what are they doing here. They certainly couldn't bust you anymore than they could bust on them selves. Also, I'm quite certain that if someone were to recognize you on this forum they would more than likely be supportive of you.

You might not see it yet, but you have quite a bit to work with hun. We don't become the Diva we dreamt of over night. It takes some time. You'll get there. You are already on your way.

Julie Denier
09-10-2013, 09:28 PM
Good for you, Isha! Those first steps into the light can be scary ones, even in a guarded environment like this ;)

Cynthia Anne
09-10-2013, 11:44 PM
Good for you Isha! As you grow you will find that there is far less to fear then you once thought! Have fun!!

Tracii G
09-10-2013, 11:47 PM
Really proud of you Isha you took one small first step sister.

Leigh Wyndham
09-11-2013, 12:19 AM
Hi Isha,

Well my goodness gracious Hon,, I really think you're quite cute. REALLY! I would definitely go out with you.

Huggs,