PDA

View Full Version : sissy

Alesia
12-26-2005, 03:12 PM
Am I a sissy or what. I can not go a day with out wearing something girley. I have been wearing girl jeans for the last 3 years. I hate wearing mens underwear. I can not and will not. When I was Christmas shopping for my wife at V.S they had a sale on panties, 5 for 25 got her 4 and kept the pink ones for myself. I let the panties stick out of my pants.Can anyone tell me what I am?

Kimberly
12-26-2005, 05:48 PM
A human being?

... A human being who is a transvestite.

Sweet Susan
12-26-2005, 08:50 PM
Am I a sissy or what. I can not go a day with out wearing something girley. I let the panties stick out of my pants.Can anyone tell me what I am?

You are a pansy!

Alesia
12-26-2005, 09:03 PM
You are a pansy!
why thank you sweetie,what makes you say such a sweet thing:D

Rachel Morley
12-26-2005, 09:55 PM
I let the panties stick out of my pants. Can anyone tell me what I am?

I don't know.....exhibitionist sissy ? :)

serinalynn
12-26-2005, 10:12 PM
Am I a sissy or what. I can not go a day with out wearing something girley. I have been wearing girl jeans for the last 3 years. I hate wearing mens underwear. I can not and will not. When I was Christmas shopping for my wife at V.S they had a sale on panties, 5 for 25 got her 4 and kept the pink ones for myself. I let the panties stick out of my pants.Can anyone tell me what I am?

Makes you like the rest of us we all wear things we are comfortable in. I too wear a panty everyday and womens jeans everyday and I just love being able to do it. Being that i have the week off between Christmas and New Years day I ll wear a bra everday and womens top too and maybe a garter belt and stockings as well. :angel:

Stacy Lee
12-26-2005, 10:41 PM

you are ME in three years. :rolleyes: :D

kaliope
12-27-2005, 12:54 AM