PDA

View Full Version : Does your partner understand you?

Madforboots
09-28-2004, 07:22 PM
(sory the english)
Hello everyone. I'm new to crossdressers.com, but until now i'm loving the site and the forum. :D
I started dressing at the age of 14. I love wear boots, lingerie and casual clothes.

I've started with my girlfriend at 3years and we have a great relationship, as a boy and a girl. In the end of the first year i told her that i love to dress as a girl. At that time she didn't said notihng to demote me of my fantasy. But now she doesn't wan't to ear me talk about it. She think that i'm to young for this. The problem is that she is the only one that know's that I have this fantasy/life style. Sometimes I fell a little lonely, don't have anyone to talk.

How do you "concil"(coordenate) your "feminine" life and you girlfriend/partner?

Julie
09-28-2004, 09:01 PM
Hi Mad, and welcome.

She thinks you're too young for this? At what age does she think it's appropriate for a man to want to dress as a woman? :confused:

What you will probably find is she is very insecure about this. Many women think this will eventually replace them when nothing could be further from the truth. I have never been female, was not raised as a girl and have no idea what it's like to be a woman so I won't pretend to have all the answers.

What I have seen in my life is women are competitive with one another and when it comes to their man they will fight to the death. If your feminine personna is perceived as being another woman you can expect that fight to happen. She needs to realize she's not losing you to another woman, a man or anyone. What she needs to realize is you are opening a very special part of yourself to her and her alone. You want to share all of yourself with her and not just a portion like you do with everyone else.