PDA

View Full Version : I told someone about Suzy and Suzy doesn’t tell anyone…..ever!

suzy1
10-12-2013, 02:11 PM
It’s a funny old world. Suzy is probably the most comfortable CD/TG girl ever to live in her closet.
I have no need whatsoever to tell anybody else about my fem side and never will.
So there I was at the Brands Hatch race circuit where I work as an incident marshal [I sort out the crashes] and someone from the spectators shouted out my name. It was an old friend that I used to help out preparing their Yamaha race bike about ten years ago.

So we went to the Brands restaurant at lunch time for a drink [yes, only the one] and got talking and before I new it we found out we were both transgender and crossdressed.

Like I said, it’s a funny old world.

Suzy having fun.:)

Beverley Sims
10-12-2013, 02:19 PM
Ahh, busted!
I am pleased it was a nice pleasant one though Suzy.

Sorry, I was thinking he called out your name not "Suzy in disguise."

suzy1
10-12-2013, 02:21 PM
Thank you Beverly.:hugs:

Zylia
10-12-2013, 02:38 PM
Isn't cross-dressing Britain's number one hobby? At least that's what Little Britain's narrator said :)

Quite the coincidence. Makes me wonder what you we're talking about when you two found out :D

suzy1
10-12-2013, 02:42 PM
Quite the coincidence. Makes me wonder what you we're talking about when you two found out :D

Errrrrrr well cyber sex actually. No, lets not go there!:eek:

cdmorganashley
10-12-2013, 02:44 PM
hehe that's great to have someone to relate to like that... your story reminded me of seinfeld--my friend and i met at work and had lunch...yada yada yada we are both transgender crossdressers...

kimdl93
10-12-2013, 06:36 PM
It is a surprising world, isn't it. Glad Suzy is still enjoying life!

Raychel
10-12-2013, 06:44 PM
such a small world......

MissJoanne
10-12-2013, 06:56 PM
Isn't cross-dressing Britain's number one hobby?

I may well have made it the number one export :-)

Deedee Skyblue
10-12-2013, 07:48 PM