PDA

View Full Version : Need help

shawna0289
10-13-2013, 12:34 AM
I have been wanting to wear panties 24/7 but I work in a hot factory in guy mode and would be devastated if someone seen them. I have worn them out in public but under my male underwear. Should just go for it and wear them.... Advice please!!!!!!

Beverley Sims
10-13-2013, 12:40 AM
Wear what you like but ensure you keep them covered.
If you have concerns, do not wear them.

shawna0289
10-13-2013, 01:43 AM
Any good products to use to help reduce sweating

pinkhyori
10-13-2013, 04:53 AM
Why will someone ever see them? Do you have to take off your pants whilst in the middle of work or something?

Janice An
10-13-2013, 05:05 AM
I used to work in a factory and felt the same way for years. Then I started to wear them everyday and still do. Nothing ever happened at work, no one ever knew.
If it would help try a conservative style. You may never go back.

Jocelyn Quivers
10-13-2013, 07:00 AM
Try another out look on the issue of wearing panties in male mode. Do you think most men go about even remotely interested in the type of under ware other guys wear? Even if buy accident while bending over or a sweat outline is visible your panties appear, imagine how it would sound if another guy saw them then decided to make a comment. "Ah ha!" "I notice your wearing panties, and I'm going to tell everyone, pay no mind that I was checking out your butt/crotch area long enough to notice or was just outright undressing you with my eyes."

After all if there is one thing most hetero guys go through lin life obsessed with, it's not trying to ever be considered gay. This forum being a prime example with the amount of "Does this appear gay, why are CD's considered gay, am I gay" etc. threads that pop up.

On that note there is absolutely nothing gay at all about observing the type of under ware other men are wearing, in addition to noting if other men shave their legs or not. Nothing gay at all about that one!!