PDA

View Full Version : Men Getting Pedicures

Jamie001
12-30-2005, 01:32 AM
Check out this article in a Modesto California Newspaper about men getting pedicures with colored nail polish. I have been doing this for several years and proudly displaying my red toenails while in DRAB mode. I get so many compliments from women on my red toenails. If you have ever wanted to do this, now is the time. It is a verly girly thing that I can do in my drab life. Whenever I am feeling stressed or having a bad day, I look down at my pretty red toenails and I feel so feminine and relaxed.

Jamie

http://www.modestobee.com/local/v-dp_evening/story/11555579p-12290241c.html

Wenda
12-30-2005, 09:41 AM
great article. I enjoy a pedicure, but usually do my own, spending the money instead on lingerie.

DanaJ
12-30-2005, 09:44 AM
Great article - but a LOT depends on where you live. This is a lot more accepted in some places than others. I get pedicures every few weeks, and have polish constantly on my toes, but never show it in public.....

JoAnnDallas
12-30-2005, 09:53 AM
I get one every month and go to my nail salon about every 2 weeks for my nails. First time I went was for my grand-neices wedding. We all went one saturday and been hooked ever since.

ChristineRenee
12-30-2005, 09:57 AM