PDA

View Full Version : Where to begin

Siobhan_Cross
10-26-2013, 11:37 AM
Hey everyone, newbie here. For years I've been wearing panties and lingerie. Purely a sexual thing I'm sure. My partners enjoyed me wearing them. But lately I have had the overwhelming desire to completely transform myself and live part of my life as a female.
So the question I have is where do I start? I've seen here on the forums that breast forms are a major part of dressing and really gives the feel of being feminized. Do I invest in breast forms first and go from there? Any suggestions will be most appreciated

Nikki A.
10-26-2013, 11:45 AM
Well I think that a wig and clothing and make up is more of a priority than forms. You can always come up with something to fill out a bra.
I go out dressed and I don't have forms and get away with it.

reb.femme
10-26-2013, 11:56 AM
Hi Siobhan,

I started in exactly the same way as you, with my wife. However, as a fetish thing, I used to like wearing lingerie during the day until one day I got caught by my wife in her nightie etc doing the washing up. A few weeks later I confessed all and now I can dress fully if I wish. It was only after being caught that I began to explore dressing fully and I love it when I do.

Definitely get your own clothes and wig if needed and slowly build from there, as you discover your own style. I'm a floaty, soft and silky materials kind of girl. These materials ring my bell and I never want it to change. Moreover, the desire to dress can come and go for some, me included, so don't be surprised if at some point you lose the desire to dress. It always comes back. Ask those that have tried and failed to stop.

Rebecca

Gretchen_To_Be
10-26-2013, 12:23 PM