PDA

View Full Version : Need to open up a little.

jules
11-26-2013, 11:44 PM
I started out as a cd but started to relize things did not fit at all. Done a lot of research on transgender and what it was all about.
I will being honest with everyone here when I say I am a mess even my doctor relized I need to.talk to a therapist and maybe other people who I can talk to.
I have done so much stuff wrong since comming out to my wife. I screwed up so much.
I have deleated my pics and reposted them so many times 1 because my wife asked me not to put any on here and other times I took them off because I tryed to bury who I was.

I am slowy coming to the realization that I am julie and according to my ! Therpist! I have to let her out because I am heading for a breakdown.
The thoughts of ending it all were starting to resurface again.
To be honest ladies some days I hate myself so much it gets to the point where I can't even look at myself in the mirror.

I was on the quad this weeken and hit a bump to fast.
It took me off the seat that far I was looking down at the handel bars but luckley it hit another and put me back on again.
The only thought I had was Wow I almost died. That was it. Tipped it over again comming off a mountain.
I get so tired some times I wish it would all go away.

The only reason I am telling everybody this is I have to open up or crash and burn and my wife is gone out with friends so it gives my mind time to wander sometimes its good and sometimes its not. This is the not momment.

Thank you for listening to the ramblings of a middle-aged wommen.

Julie S

Barbara Ella
11-26-2013, 11:53 PM