PDA

View Full Version : I like being a guy, but I love being a girl

windycissy
12-04-2013, 01:44 AM
That about sums it up for me: I’m happy that I’m a man, and I could never give up the independence, earning power and “guy stuff” that are a big part of my life, but…I’m so much more content when I’m in female mode! Take today, for example: when I’m a guy, you’d have to drag me kicking and screaming to the mall, but when I’m a she, I love browsing the racks, trying things on, putting together the perfect outfit. And when the time comes to shapeshift back to him, the longer I’ve been her, the harder and harder it gets to go back. So I guess I like being a guy, but I love being a girl.

AmyGaleRT
12-04-2013, 01:47 AM
I think I could say the same as you, Cissy! So more power to you! (If I were still in California, I'd go shopping with you! :) )

- Amy

Jean 103
12-04-2013, 02:16 AM
I can relate to that, playing the white knight and fixing things. It's what I enjoy doing for a living. Dressing and going shopping is even move fun.

Rachelakld
12-04-2013, 03:53 AM
I'm getting a bit fedup with fixing my house, but still lots of work to replace the old plumbing, really need girl shoppimg time

Cynthia Anne
12-04-2013, 04:17 AM
I guess that's why I enjoy being a red neck girl! I can do any ol' thing a guy can do! Maybe even better! Then I can go shopping!!:)

Kate Simmons
12-04-2013, 05:51 AM
Evveybody happy, happy, happy!:battingeyelashes::)

Allison_Leslie
12-04-2013, 06:15 AM