PDA

View Full Version : Picture me

Teresa
12-22-2013, 10:08 AM
As a new member I have noticed not everyone has a picture, am I assuming correctly that they hiding their identity? I assume that this is not a closed site and casual browsers can view members entries along with their pictures.? I would love to put a picture on to show other cders I 'm not ashamed of what I do, but will there be a risk to my family?As a photographer I was able to take and process my own pictures, one set in particular I was very pleased with and one shot from them I actually liked myself looking female, every time I look at I wish I could wear makeup full time, I daringly would put in a 10 x 8 frame at home to see the response. I suppose I could use some leg shots, I shave them regular and think they look pretty good, I weigh 154lbs and I'm 5'7" tall. If I wear my blue denim mini skirt natural tan stockings and 4" blue denim peep toe shoes that could work. What do you think?

Sallee
12-22-2013, 10:17 AM
:)Go ahead and post it. We are all looking forward to seeing your pictures. Don't worry about outing yourself here We are all in this together. Have fun:)

Raychel
12-22-2013, 10:19 AM
Hello Teresa, there are parts of this forum that is open to guest's

and with any picture, once you put it on the internet, it is fair game for the world to see.
I have never had a problem to date with people seeing my picture that I didn't want.
But anything can happen.

CarlaWestin
12-22-2013, 10:21 AM