PDA

View Full Version : Been Struggling with Transvestite vs. Crossdresser

Ginger Maxim
01-15-2014, 08:26 AM
I have been dressing for over 30+ years and still feel highly sexual about my dressing.
I have read that normally in your later mature adult years, you might tend to change your outlook on your style of dressing. I still after 30+ years still love the highly sexual style of dress, but very recently after so long, find myself looking at more classy very feminine styles of gowns, dresses, skirts, blouses and even a lower heel shoe.

I relate much more to the info I found about Transvestism as opposed to Crossdressing. Tv almost suit me to a T(v) tiny joke...

I guess I am still a beginner as some might put it, as I am just realizing my maturedness towards my lifestyle and learning that I love myself and who and what I am.

Believe it or not, but I actually by accident came out to my girlfriend last night. We were talking about our relationship and (you don't know me) but I am an extremely open and very honest person and blurted out everything. She already knew I was bi, but never had a clue that I was a (Transvestite/Crossdresser). I did not use those used, but I told her I love to "dress" and no I did not use the words dress up in ladies clothes either.
:)
She seemed rather calm, had nothing to say but didn't flip out. I have been giving her subtle hints for the whole year of our relationship and she never clued in.

So what is your take on Transvestism vs Crossdresser and on my little story...

Kate Simmons
01-15-2014, 08:36 AM