PDA

View Full Version : So, I've started a video blog...

LenGray
02-15-2014, 12:47 AM
So, like the title said, I decided to post up a video blog on Youtube :)

I only have one video but if you want to see it or you're just curious to see me on video, check it out! I'll post some more videos as I can...

One thing though, what things would you want to see on a vblog? What questions would you want answered? This is my first time doing anything like this so I'd appreciate some help/feedback on what to do lol ^_^;

Here's the link :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LwjKx7E4Wf0

Raychel
02-15-2014, 07:01 AM
Great video Len, What you say, and how you put it out there says a lot about you.
You have a good head on your shoulders, understanding just who you are.

I wish I had my head sorted out as good as you do.

Thanks for sharing you thoughts and your video. :thumbsup:

ashley-2501
02-15-2014, 07:25 AM
You can tell that it is a very sincere message. and your totally right you cant get unlost of you don't know where you are at and usually that is the hardest part. Just getting your barrings is indeed a big step. You have a grate voice and demeanor on camera I can see you being an informative person and look forward to seeing more from you in the future. (^‿^✿)

PaulaQ
02-15-2014, 11:41 AM
I thought you were really brave to post a video like that. I'm very impressed with the way that you came out, and that you could reach a resolution and come out to yourself so quickly, and with so little apparent struggle. Nobody but you will be able to tell you what you should do about this, now that you know it, but my guess is that you'll figure it out soon enough. (But don't stress if it takes you a while to figure it out - these are not trivial decisions, and you need time to process emotionally and mentally what you are going through!)

I'm very, very proud of you hon!

LenGray
02-15-2014, 12:39 PM