PDA

View Full Version : Sort of a poll

Deborah
01-09-2006, 02:29 AM
For anyone who shaves there legs on a consistent basis.

I've been shaving my legs for 6 months straight now and i can still notice after all this time. Especially after a fresh shave they still feel hmmm (it's like a cool/colder feeling) and more tender i guess. Everytime my jeans rub against my legs i can tell.
Pantyhose helps but i can't wear them everyday.

Vague i know but does the feeling ever go away and feel like the rest of the body?

Clare
01-09-2006, 03:06 AM
Hi Deborah.

Smooth legs are a great feeling, although I have to say that after a long time, you sorta get used to the smoothness and notice it less - i've been waxing for nearly a decade!

However, when you put on pantyhose or a silky skirt, the sensations are sooo nice!

So the answer is yes and no.

I've got to the point where I just hate seeing any hairs on my legs (or anywhere else for that matter!), stubble growth looks just awful!

Anne Charlotte
01-09-2006, 03:48 AM
I shave mine all the time too. You sort of get used to the feeling, but after a really close shave, and with the right skirt on.....WOW.....they feel really slinky and sexy.;)

Tiffy
01-09-2006, 10:00 AM
I have been shaving my legs for a few years now. Thoes feelings are what I live for. But then I am hot blooded. And shaving looks great and helps keep me much cooler. You do get so you are not bothered by it. But the feeling is still there if you pay attention to it.

Kisses, April Marie

Jenny Beth
01-09-2006, 10:32 AM
I've been keeping my legs shaved for close to three years. Mostly I don't even notice it anymore except for the first day or so after using a new blade, that's when I just have to wear a long swishy skirt!

Stephanie Kay
01-09-2006, 01:33 PM
Hi,